Our Staff and Consultants manage all the day to day operations, finance, and marketing needed to ensure organizational success.  They are driven and devoted to inspire the energy needed to create a healthier Indiana. 

Peggy Johnson

Founder & President

Jordan Nowaskie


Keri Sackowski

Program Development

Casey Szink

Executive Director

Meet the rest of our team:  Staff  |  Board of Directors  |  Sponsors